Teacher Emails

FCS Teachers
Grade/Subject Teacher Email Address
Daycare Nancy Taylor – Director nancy.taylor@fayettevillechristianschool.com
K3 Gerri McDowell gerri.mcdowell@fayettevillechristianschool.com
K3 Sarah Bobst sarah.bobst@fayettevillechristianschool.com
K4 Cecilia Clardy cecilia.clardy@fayettevillechristianschool.com
K4 Christy Robinson christy.robinson@fayettevillechristianschool.com
K5 Nancy Taylor nancy.taylor@fayettevillechristianschool.com
K5 Shannon Sylvester shannon.sylvester@fayettevillechristianschool.com
1 Saralin Whittaker saralin.whittaker@fayettevillechristianschool.com
2 Cristi George cristi.george@fayettevillechristianschool.com
3 Amanda Stokes amanda.stokes@fayettevillechristianschool.com
Title I Kim Fuhrman kimberly.fuhrman@fayar.net
4 Alicia Deavens alicia.deavens@fayettevillechristianschool.com
4 Christina Wood christina.wood@fayettevillechristianschool.com
5 Brandi Skaggs brandi.skaggs@fayettevillechristianschool.com
5 Krystal Osbon krystal.osbon@fayettevillechristianschool.com
6 Cindy Anglin cindy.anglin@fayettevillechristianschool.com
6 Christiana Kovach christina.kovach@fayettevillechristianschool.com
7 ENG Mary Saldivar mary.saldivar@fayettevillechristianschool.com
7 MATH Gina Francis gina.francis@fayettevillechristianschool.com
7 SCI Eric Whittaker eric.whittaker@fayettevillechristianschool.com
7 W HIST Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
6-8 BIBLE Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
8 ENG Becky Brockett becky.brockett@fayettevillechristianschool.com
8 Pre ALG Becky Brockett becky.brockett@fayettevillechristianschool.com
8 SCI Eric Whittaker eric.whittaker@fayettevillechristianschool.com
8 US HIST Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
7/8 PE Ben Kovach ben.kovach@fayettevillechristianschool.com
7/8 Art Judy Wolfe judy.wolfe@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9-12 BIBLE (B) Pat Briney pat.briney@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9-12 BIBLE (G) Mary Saldivar mary.saldivar@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9 ENG Becky Brockett becky.brockett@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9 ALG 1 Kelly Nagle kelly.nagle@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9 SCI Dwight Gonzales dwight.gonzales@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9 GEOG Natalie Hardin natalie.hardin@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9 WP Alicia Deavens alicia.deavens@fayettevillechristianschool.com
9 ART Judy Wolfe judy.wolfe@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 ENG Becky Brockett becky.brockett@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 GEOM David Taylor stephen.kruse@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 ALG B Kelly Nagle kelly.nagle@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 BIOL Pat Briney pat.briney@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 W HIST Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 B COM Alicia Deavens alicia.deavens@fayettevillechristianschool.com
10 SRFA/MUSC Otis Robinson otis.robinson@fayettevillechristianschool.com
11 ENG Ken Francis ken.francis@fayettevillechristianschool.com
11 ALG 2 Rachel McGathy rachel.mcgathy@fayettevillechristianschool.com
11 CHEM Lonnie Deavens lonnie.deavens@fayettevillechristianschool.com
11 US HIST Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
11 SPAN 1 Brad Jones (online monitor) brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
11SPCH/JOUR Ken Francis ken.francis@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 ENG Ken Francis ken.francis@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 ENG Ceil Hardin ceil.hardin@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 PCAL Josh Crawford josh.crawford@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 ALG 2 Rachel McGathy rachel.mcgathy@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 PHYS Keith Wiggins keith.wiggins@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 CTE Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 SPAN 2 Tom Hardin (online monitor) tom.hardin@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 ECON/GOV Brad Jones brad.jones@fayettevillechristianschool.com
12 LMGT Rachel McGathy rachel.mcgathy@fayettevillechristianschool.com